Grab your pumpkin beer and candy corn, candy apples and candied yams because autumn in New York is upon us.

And the Greater Long Island calendars are filling up fast with festivals and more.

Scroll down to see what’s currently listed on the GreaterBayShore, GreaterBabylon and GreaterPatchogue sites.

We will be updating and re-sharing this post throughout the season, and erasing events as they pass.

advertisement

SEPTEMBER

Patchogue Italian Feast of St. Liberata | Saturday, Sept. 16

The Great South Bay Seafest in Bay Shore | Saturday, Sept. 23

Oktoberfest at Porters in Bellport | Sunday, Sept. 24

Pour the Core: Long Island (Cider Festival) | Saturday, Sept. 30

OCTOBER

The Boys & Girls Club’s Fall Festival at the HOG Farm | Saturday, Oct. 7

Long Island Tequila Fest 2017 | Saturday, Oct. 7

North Babylon Fall Festival | Sunday, Oct. 8

The Running Dead 5K in Patchogue | Saturday, Oct. 14

Babylon’s Fall Harvest Festival and Street Fair | Saturday, Oct. 21

Patchogue’s Chili & Chowder Festival | Saturday, Oct. 21

Seatuck’s Bats & Brews Benefit at the Scully Mansion | Saturday, Oct. 21

Punktoberfest at Great South Bay Brewery | Saturday, Oct. 21

The Halloween Parade in Bellport Village | Saturday, Oct. 28

The Rocky Horror Picture Show with Live Shadowcast | Saturday, Oct. 28

The Islip Fall Festival | Saturday, Oct. 28

CHS Suffolk County Marathon and Freedom Fest | Sunday, Oct. 29

NOVEMBER

The Dia de los Muertos Gala in Patchogue | Saturday, Nov. 4

Are we missing a biggie? Please email mike@greaterlongisland.com.

Photo: A Halloween time stock photo from Unsplash.